Press Releases


Appointment of LMA Board

19 June 2014

At the LMA's AGM held on 18 June 2014, the following Directors were re-elected:

Charles Bennett (Credit Suisse)
Charlotte Conlan (BNP Paribas)
Fiona Hagdrup (M&G Investments)
Nick Jansa (Deutsche Bank AG)
Damien Lamoril (SG CIB)
Richard Munn (Oak Hill Advisors (Europe) LLP)
Keith Taylor (Barclays)

Click here to view all the Directors of the LMA Board.

At the Board meeting immediately following the AGM, Roland Boehm from Commerzbank was reappointed Chairman of the LMA. Reappointed to Vice Chair were the following Directors:
Richard Basham from Citi, Nick Jansa from Deutsche Bank AG and Richard Munn from Oak Hill Advisors (Europe) LLP.

Clare Dawson, Chief Executive at the LMA, said

"Earlier this year, membership of the LMA surpassed 550 organisations which demonstrates that our active role in the loan market is still very much appreciated by members.

The positive work of the LMA is greatly aided by the Directors of the LMA Board and by other individuals from our membership who volunteer their time to join our various working parties, and we would like to thank everyone for their valuable contribution".