Staff

Clare.jpg

Clare Dawson

Chief Executive
lma@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 6007

Nigel.jpg

Nigel Houghton

Managing Director
nigel.houghton@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 1207

Keith.jpg

Keith Taylor

Managing Director
keith.taylor@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 2691

Nick.jpg

Nicholas Voisey

Managing Director
nicholas.voisey@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 5364

Amelia.jpg

Amelia Slocombe

Managing Director, Head of Legal
amelia.slocombe@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 4114

Kam-Mahil.jpg

Kam Hessling

Senior Director - Legal
kam.hessling@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 6629

mel.jpg

Melanie Hutchings

Head of Events & Marketing
melanie.hutchings@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 6628

Gemma.jpg

Gemma Lawrence-Pardew

Director - Legal
gemma.lawrencepardew@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 1372

Hannah.jpg

Hannah Vanstone

Legal Associate
hannah.vanstone@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 2034

Melissa.jpg

Melissa Vesin

Events Manager
Melissa.Vesin@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 3288

alice-dainton.jpg

Alice Dainton

judy-e.jpg

Judy Eastwood

Executive Assistant to Chief Executive
judy.eastwood@lma.eu.com
+44 (0) 20 7006 4816

Cecile.jpg

Cecile Baffalie

Senior Team Assistant
cecile.baffalie@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 4819

placeholder.png

Pauline Smith

Finance Manager
pauline.smith@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 5161

darline.jpg

Darline Pathmaseelan

Finance Manager
darline.pathmaseelan@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 2851