Staff

Clare.jpg

Clare Dawson

Chief Executive
lma@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 6007

Nigel.jpg

Nigel Houghton

Managing Director
nigel.houghton@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 1207

Keith.jpg

Keith Taylor

Managing Director
keith.taylor@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 2691

Nick.jpg

Nicholas Voisey

Managing Director
nicholas.voisey@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 5364

Amelia.jpg

Amelia Slocombe

Managing Director, Head of Legal
amelia.slocombe@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 4114

Kam-Mahil.jpg

Kam Hessling

Senior Director - Legal
kam.hessling@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 6629

mel.jpg

Melanie Hutchings

Head of Marketing
melanie.hutchings@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 6628

Gemma.jpg

Gemma Lawrence-Pardew

Director - Legal
gemma.lawrencepardew@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 1372

Hannah.jpg

Hannah Vanstone

Legal Associate
hannah.vanstone@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 2034

placeholder.png

Eloise Puffett

Events Manager
eloise.puffett@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 5246

Melissa.jpg

Melissa Vesin

Events Manager
Melissa.Vesin@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 3288

placeholder.png

Chelsea Brown

Events Manager
Chelsea.Brown@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 1954

Elizabeth.jpg

Elizabeth Monaghan

Paralegal
Elizabeth.Monaghan@lma.eu.com
+44 (0) 20 7006 3575

mark.jpg

Mark Lightbown

Paralegal
mark.lightbown@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 3576

elliot.jpg

Elliot Slater

Research Analyst

elliot.slater@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 5262

Cecile.jpg

Cecile Baffalie

Senior Team Assistant
cecile.baffalie@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 4819

Lucy.jpg

Lucy Hibberd

Team Assistant
lucy.hibberd@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 2862

Pauline.jpg

Pauline Smith

Finance Manager
pauline.smith@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 5161

darline.jpg

Darline Pathmaseelan

Finance Manager
darline.pathmaseelan@lma.eu.com
+44 (0)20 7006 2851